Filter

Corner Sofas

View
Klem Slim 283 x 257 Sectional Wooden Leg - WovenKlem Slim 283 x 257 Sectional Wooden Leg - Woven
Klem Slim 283 x 257 Sectional Wooden Leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €2,410.00
Select options
Klem Slim 203 x 203 sectional wooden leg - WovenKlem Slim 203 x 203 sectional wooden leg - Woven
Klem Slim 203 x 203 sectional wooden leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €1,760.00
Select options
Klem Slim 257 x 257 Sectional Wooden Leg - WovenKlem Slim 257 x 257 Sectional Wooden Leg - Woven
Klem Slim 257 x 257 Sectional Wooden Leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €2,340.00
Select options
Klem Slim 283 x 283 sectional wooden leg - WovenKlem Slim 283 x 283 sectional wooden leg - Woven
Klem Slim 283 x 283 sectional wooden leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €2,480.00
Select options
Klem Slim 303 x 303 sectional wooden leg - WovenKlem Slim 303 x 303 sectional wooden leg - Woven
Klem Slim 303 x 303 sectional wooden leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €2,680.00
Select options
Klem Slim 283 x 203 Sectional Wooden Leg - WovenKlem Slim 283 x 203 Sectional Wooden Leg - Woven
Klem Slim 283 x 203 Sectional Wooden Leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €2,120.00
Select options
Klem Slim 257 x 203 sectional wooden leg - WovenKlem Slim 257 x 203 sectional wooden leg - Woven
Klem Slim 257 x 203 sectional wooden leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €2,050.00
Select options
Klem Slim 303 x 257 sectional wooden leg - WovenKlem Slim 303 x 257 sectional wooden leg - Woven
Klem Slim 303 x 257 sectional wooden leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €2,510.00
Select options
Klem Slim 334 x 257 Sectional Wooden Leg - WovenKlem Slim 334 x 257 Sectional Wooden Leg - Woven
Klem Slim 334 x 257 Sectional Wooden Leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €2,730.00
Select options
Klem Slim 383 x 283 Sectional Wooden Leg - WovenKlem Slim 383 x 283 Sectional Wooden Leg - Woven
Klem Slim 383 x 283 Sectional Wooden Leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €2,950.00
Select options
Klem Slim 383 x 383 Sectional Wooden Leg - WovenKlem Slim 383 x 383 Sectional Wooden Leg - Woven
Klem Slim 383 x 383 Sectional Wooden Leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €3,420.00
Select options

Create space for all with corner sofas

Modular corner sofas combine comfort and pleasure

Did you know that corner sofas are one of the most efficient ways to use them in small spaces? Whether it's those happy moments on Sundays when the whole family gets together, or those fun parties where lots of guests gather - if you have a corner sofa, there's plenty of room for everyone! Corner sofa models with seats on both sides are often preferred as a rescue, especially in small rooms.

Classic sofas leave an unused, dead corner when placed in any corner. Corner sofas, on the contrary, are types of sofas that continue from their corners. In this way, they allow you to efficiently use the space as a seating area. Corner sofas allow you to use not only the large areas of the living room, but also the balcony and the corners of the room. You can create a special resting corner for yourself and create an environment that will allow you to spend more pleasant moments on your balcony.

Are you ready to know the benefits that modular corner sofas can bring to your living space? With modular corner sofas, you can have a corner sofa that is fully customizable to you and your life. The modular corner sofas from Normod offer you not only the convenience of a modular system, but also a customizable base where you have full control and can make changes to your sofa later.

Combine modules

Usually corner sofas are purchased according to the dimensions of your room. Therefore, as a first step, you should take the correct measurements of your room and the area where you want to use your corner sofa. If your room has columns and protrusions on the walls, you should also pay attention to these points. One of the decisions you need to make when buying a corner sofa is the orientation of the corner piece. When you look at your sofa, you need to specify whether you want to see the long side on the right or left.

Modular sofas, on the other hand, consist of sofa parts that are put together like a puzzle. These parts have different sizes and features and are assembled according to your wishes. This allows you to create a sofa that suits your taste and needs. The list of things you can create with a modular corner sofa is quite long! When you choose a modular corner sofa, you gain more flexibility in how you use your corner sofa. With modular corner sofas from Normod , you don't even have to commit to a corner! You can move the corner to the right or left as you like. If you want a new arrangement or move to a new home, you can arrange the pieces according to your new space.

Did you think that would be all? Modular corner sofas can also be taken apart and used as separate sofas! All you need to do is separate the modules in a proper way and add extra armrests. Our patented locking system allows you to easily remove and assemble the modules without anyone's help. So you can make changes to your seat anytime, anywhere and get the seating arrangement you want.

What should my corner sofa look like?

When choosing your model of corner sofa, you should also decide how you want it to look. Do you want to have a spacious, simple look in your room? If you choose your sofa in neutral colors, you will always have a space that relaxes you. At the same time, if you change your decor, you'll easily have a sofa that matches any color palette. If you want a dynamic and invigorating look every time you enter your space, you can achieve that with a vibrant and eye-catching sofa! With customizable corner sofas from Normod , you're in control! With different fabrics and color scales, you can easily make your choice.

One of the things to consider when choosing your fabric and color is to choose a type of fabric that fits your lifestyle. If you have furry friends in your home, you need to choose a fabric that is dense enough so that your claws can't damage it. Densely woven and synthetic fabrics minimize the risk of claws tearing it up. If you have a large family, a wipeable fabric may be a better option for you. If you have a summer home that gets a lot of sun, you should choose a cotton fabric for your corner sofa. This way, you can feel fresh every time you sit down. If you are not sure about your fabric choice, you can get from Normod a free fabric sample and test the fabrics you want to use for your corner sofa in the comfort of your own home.

Discover with our beech counter frame corner sofa models from Normod with five-year warranty that you will enjoy for years. Feel free to ask us all your questions and visit our showroomto discover the comfort of Normod .

Filter

Ecksofas - Normod DE

Ecksofas

View
Klem 290 x 290 Sektional Holzbein - SamtKlem 290 x 290 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Klem 290 x 290 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€2.650,00
Optionen auswählen
Modsy 283 x 283 Sektional Holzbein - SamtModsy 283 x 283 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Optionen auswählen
Klem 341 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - SamtKlem 341 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Klem 341 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€2.900,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem 210 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - SamtKlem 210 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Klem 210 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€2.190,00
Optionen auswählen
Modsy 257 x 203 Sektional Holzbein - SamtModsy 257 x 203 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Optionen auswählen
Modsy 303 x 303 Sektional Holzbein - SamtModsy 303 x 303 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Optionen auswählen
Modsy 283 x 203 Sektional Holzbein - SamtModsy 283 x 203 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Optionen auswählen
Modsy 303 x 257 Sektional Holzbein - SamtModsy 303 x 257 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Optionen auswählen
Modsy 383 x 283 Sektional Holzbein - SamtModsy 383 x 283 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Optionen auswählen
Modsy 383 x 383 Sektional Holzbein - SamtModsy 383 x 383 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Optionen auswählen
Modsy 203 x 203 Sektional Holzbein - SamtModsy 203 x 203 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Optionen auswählen
Modsy 257 x 283 Sektional Holzbein - SamtModsy 257 x 283 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Optionen auswählen
Modsy 257 x 257 Sektional Holzbein - SamtModsy 257 x 257 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Optionen auswählen
Modsy 334 x 257 Sektional Holzbein - SamtModsy 334 x 257 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Optionen auswählen
Klem 210 x 290 Sektional Holzbein - SamtKlem 210 x 290 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Klem 210 x 290 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€2.270,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem 264 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - SamtKlem 264 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Klem 264 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€2.490,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem 310 x 310 Sektional Holzbein - SamtKlem 310 x 310 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Klem 310 x 310 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€2.870,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem 290 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - SamtKlem 290 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Klem 290 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€2.570,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem 310 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - SamtKlem 310 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Klem 310 x 264 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€2.680,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem 390 x 290 Sektional Holzbein - SamtKlem 390 x 290 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Klem 390 x 290 Sektional Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€3.150,00
Optionen auswählen

Schaffen Sie Platz für alle mit Ecksofas

Modulare Ecksofas vereinen Komfort und Genuss

Wussten Sie, dass Ecksofas eine der effizientesten Möglichkeiten sind, um sie in kleinen Räumen zu nutzen? Ob es die glücklichen Momente an Sonntagen sind, wenn sich die ganze Familie trifft, oder die lustigen Partys, bei denen viele Gäste zusammenkommen – wenn Sie ein Ecksofa haben, ist reichlich Platz für alle da! Ecksofa-Modelle mit Sitzen auf beiden Seiten werden oft als Rettung bevorzugt, besonders in kleinen Räumen.

Klassische Sofas hinterlassen eine ungenutzte, tote Ecke, wenn sie in einer beliebigen Ecke platziert werden. Ecksofas hingegen sind Sofa-Typen, die sich von ihren Ecken aus fortsetzen. Auf diese Weise erlauben sie, den Raum effizient als Sitzbereich zu nutzen. Mit Ecksofas können Sie nicht nur die großen Bereiche des Wohnzimmers, sondern auch den Balkon und die Raumecken nutzen. Sie können eine spezielle Ruheecke für sich schaffen und eine Umgebung gestalten, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, angenehmere Momente auf Ihrem Balkon zu verbringen.

Sind Sie bereit, die Vorteile kennenzulernen, die modulare Ecksofas für Ihren Wohnraum bieten? Mit modularen Ecksofas können Sie ein Ecksofa haben, das sich vollständig an Sie und Ihr Leben anpassen kann. Die modularen Ecksofas von Normod bieten Ihnen nicht nur den Komfort eines modularen Systems, sondern auch eine anpassbare Basis, bei der Sie die volle Kontrolle haben und später Änderungen an Ihrem Sofa vornehmen können.

Kombinieren Sie Module

Normalerweise werden Ecksofas entsprechend den Abmessungen Ihres Raumes angeschafft. Daher sollten Sie als ersten Schritt die richtigen Maße Ihres Raumes und des Bereichs, in dem Sie Ihr Ecksofa verwenden möchten, nehmen. Wenn Ihr Raum Säulen und Vorsprünge an den Wänden hat, sollten Sie auch auf diese Punkte achten. Eine der Entscheidungen, die Sie beim Kauf eines Ecksofas treffen müssen, ist die Ausrichtung des Eckteils. Wenn Sie auf Ihr Sofa schauen, müssen Sie angeben, ob Sie die lange Seite auf der rechten oder linken Seite sehen möchten.

Modulare Sofas hingegen bestehen aus Sofa-Teilen, die wie ein Puzzle zusammengefügt werden. Diese Teile haben unterschiedliche Größen und Eigenschaften und werden nach Ihren Wünschen zusammengesetzt. Dies ermöglicht es Ihnen, ein Sofa zu gestalten, das Ihrem Geschmack und Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht. Die Liste der Dinge, die Sie mit einem modularen Ecksofa schaffen können, ist ziemlich lang! Wenn Sie sich für ein modulares Ecksofa entscheiden, gewinnen Sie mehr Flexibilität bei der Nutzung Ihres Ecksofas. Mit den modularen Ecksofas von Normod müssen Sie nicht einmal eine Ecke festlegen! Sie können die Ecke nach rechts oder links verschieben, wie Sie möchten. Wenn Sie eine neue Anordnung wünschen oder in ein neues Zuhause umziehen, können Sie die Teile entsprechend Ihrem neuen Raum anordnen.

Haben Sie gedacht, dass das alles sein würde? Modulare Ecksofas können auch auseinandergenommen und als separate Sofas verwendet werden! Alles, was Sie machen müssen, ist die Module auf ordnungsgemäße Weise voneinander zu trennen und zusätzliche Armlehnen anzubringen. Unser patentiertes Verriegelungssystem ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Module problemlos zu entfernen und zusammenzusetzen, ohne die Hilfe von anderen. So können Sie jederzeit und überall Änderungen an Ihrem Sitz vornehmen und die Sitzanordnung erhalten, die Sie möchten.

Wie sollte mein Ecksofa aussehen?

Wenn Sie sich für dein Modell Ihres Ecksofas entscheiden, sollten Sie auch entscheiden, wie es aussehen soll. Möchten Sie ein geräumiges, schlichtes Erscheinungsbild in Ihrem Raum haben? Wenn Sie Ihr Sofa in neutralen Farben wählen, werden Sie immer einen Raum haben, der Sie entspannt. Gleichzeitig haben Sie bei einer Änderung Ihrer Dekoration leicht ein Sofa, das zu jeder Farbpalette passt. Wenn Sie jedes Mal, wenn Sie Ihren Raum betreten, einen dynamischen und belebenden Look wünschen, können Sie dies mit einem lebendigen und auffälligen Sofa erreichen! Mit anpassbaren Ecksofas von Normod haben Sie die Kontrolle! Mit verschiedenen Stoffen und Farbskalen können Sie Ihre Wahl leicht treffen.

Eine der Dinge, die Sie bei der Auswahl Ihres Stoffes und der Farbe beachten sollten, ist die Auswahl eines Stofftyps, der zu Ihrem Lebensstil passt. Wenn Sie pelzige Freunde in Ihrem Zuhause haben, müssen Sie einen Stoff wählen, der dicht genug ist, damit Ihre Krallen ihn nicht beschädigen können. Dicht gewebte und synthetische Stoffe minimieren die Gefahr, dass Krallen sie aufreißen. Wenn Sie eine große Familie haben, ist ein abwischbarer Stoff möglicherweise die bessere Option für Sie. Wenn Sie ein Sommerhaus haben, das viel Sonne abbekommt, sollten Sie für Ihr Ecksofa einen Baumwollstoff wählen. Auf diese Weise können Sie sich jedes Mal, wenn Sie sich setzen, frisch fühlen. Wenn Sie sich bei der Stoffauswahl nicht sicher sind, können Sie von Normod eine kostenlose Stoffprobe anfordern und die Stoffe, die Sie für Ihr Ecksofa verwenden möchten, bequem zu Hause prüfen.

Entdecken Sie mit unserem Buchen Gegenrahmen Ecksofa-Modelle von Normod mit fünfjähriger Garantie, an denen Sie jahrelang Freude haben werden. Stellen Sie uns gerne all Ihre Fragen und besuchen Sie unser Showroom, um den Komfort von Normod kennenzulernen.