Filter

Loveseat

View
Klem Loveseat Cylindrical Wooden Leg - VelvetKlem Loveseat Cylindrical Wooden Leg - Velvet
Klem Loveseat Cylindrical Wooden Leg - Velvet
Selling PriceFrom €800,00
Select options
Klem Loveseat Cylindrical Wooden Leg - WovenKlem Loveseat Cylindrical Wooden Leg - Woven
Klem Loveseat Cylindrical Wooden Leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €760.00
Select options
Klem Loveseat Wooden leg - velvetKlem Loveseat Wooden leg - velvet
Klem Loveseat Wooden leg - velvet
Selling PriceFrom €790.00
Select options
NEW
Klem Loveseat Wooden leg - performance fabricKlem Loveseat Wooden leg - performance fabric
Klem Loveseat Wooden leg - performance fabric
Selling PriceFrom €830.00
Select options
Klem Slim Loveseat Wooden Leg - Natural WovenKlem Slim Loveseat Wooden Leg - Natural Woven
Klem Slim Loveseat Wooden Leg - Natural Woven
Selling PriceFrom €850.00
Select options
Klem Loveseat Wooden Leg - BoucléKlem Loveseat Wooden Leg - Bouclé
Klem Loveseat Wooden Leg - Bouclé
Selling PriceFrom €830.00
Select options
Klem Loveseat Wooden Leg - WovenKlem Loveseat Wooden Leg - Woven
Klem Loveseat Wooden Leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €750.00
Select options
Klem Slim Loveseat Wooden leg - velvetKlem Slim Loveseat Wooden leg - velvet
Klem Slim Loveseat Wooden leg - velvet
Selling PriceFrom €760.00
Select options
Klem Slim Loveseat Wooden Leg - WovenKlem Slim Loveseat Wooden Leg - Woven
Klem Slim Loveseat Wooden Leg - Woven
Selling PriceFrom €720.00
Select options
Klem Loveseat Wooden leg - Textured chenilleKlem Loveseat Wooden leg - Textured chenille
Klem Loveseat Wooden leg - Textured chenille
Selling PriceFrom €820.00
Select options
Klem Loveseat Wooden leg - corduroy velourKlem Loveseat Wooden leg - corduroy velour
Klem Loveseat Wooden leg - corduroy velour
Selling PriceFrom €810.00
Select options
Klem Loveseat Wooden Leg - Natural WovenKlem Loveseat Wooden Leg - Natural Woven
Klem Loveseat Wooden Leg - Natural Woven
Selling PriceFrom €880.00
Select options
Klem Loveseat Wooden leg - Woven velvetKlem Loveseat Wooden leg - Woven velvet
Klem Loveseat Wooden leg - Woven velvet
Selling PriceFrom €790.00
Select options

More than just an armchair: Loveseat

Loveseats features

Loveseats have been part of our lives since the beginning of the 19th century. The Loveseat chairs we know from cafés and cinemas are now also in our homes. With its large seating area, a Loveseat is an indispensable part of a feel-good oasis.

Loveseats are smaller than a classic 2-seater sofa. Two people can sit comfortably next to each other without much space between them. This creates an intimate seating area. As the name suggests, Loveseat is the ideal sofa for couples. A single person can easily use it as a large relaxation chair. The Loveseat armchair is also suitable for reading and resting areas. With the customizable models from Normod , you can choose a Loveseat in the size and look that suits you and give your room a whole new look.

How to choose the right Loveseat?

If you want to choose a Loveseat armchair, you should think about where you will put it and for what purpose you will use it. Loveseats are not small armchairs, so you should make sure that you have a suitable place for one Loveseat in your living room. Unlike a classic 2-seater sofa, the Loveseat is a sofa model that two people can sit on comfortably, but there is not much space between them. So if you are looking for a comfortable seating area, you should take this into account.

With the modular system of Normod you can always change your Loveseat into different styles by adding new modules. With a 5-year warranty on the frame and sponge, you can add new modules to your sofa at any time and transform your Loveseat into different variations. With our patented locking system, you have complete control! It's easy to add new modules to your sofa and create a new design!

What kind of fabric should you use for a Loveseat ?

The fabric and color of your Loveseat chair are also important. You should choose a fabric that fits your living style and feels good. If the color of your loveseat is different from your sofa set, you can make your chair the absolute eye-catcher in the room. With customizable products from Normod , you have the ability to choose the fabric and color you want and create a design that fits your home style and vision. Scandinavian style is one of the most popular styles in living spaces, how about trying it out? When cleaning your loveseat, you should avoid using too strong detergents or bleach. Materials like white soap and wet wipes are enough for basic cleaning.

Filter

Loveseat - Normod DE

Loveseat

View
Modsy Loveseat Holzbein - SamtModsy Loveseat Holzbein - Samt
Modsy Loveseat Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€760,00
Optionen auswählen
Modsy Loveseat Holzbein - GewebeModsy Loveseat Holzbein - Gewebe
Modsy Loveseat Holzbein - Gewebe
Verkaufspreis€720,00
Optionen auswählen
Modsy Bold Loveseat Holzbein - GewebeModsy Bold Loveseat Holzbein - Gewebe
Modsy Bold Loveseat Holzbein - Gewebe
Verkaufspreis€750,00
Optionen auswählen
Modsy Bold Loveseat Holzbein - SamtModsy Bold Loveseat Holzbein - Samt
Modsy Bold Loveseat Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€790,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - SamtKlem Loveseat Holzbein - Samt
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€790,00
Optionen auswählen
NEU
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - Performance-StoffKlem Loveseat Holzbein - Performance-Stoff
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - Performance-Stoff
VerkaufspreisVon €830,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - BoucléKlem Loveseat Holzbein - Bouclé
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - Bouclé
Verkaufspreis€830,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - GewebeKlem Loveseat Holzbein - Gewebe
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - Gewebe
Verkaufspreis€750,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem Slim Loveseat Holzbein - SamtKlem Slim Loveseat Holzbein - Samt
Klem Slim Loveseat Holzbein - Samt
Verkaufspreis€760,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem Slim Loveseat Holzbein - GewebeKlem Slim Loveseat Holzbein - Gewebe
Klem Slim Loveseat Holzbein - Gewebe
Verkaufspreis€720,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - Cord VeloursKlem Loveseat Holzbein - Cord Velours
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - Cord Velours
Verkaufspreis€810,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - NaturgewebeKlem Loveseat Holzbein - Naturgewebe
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - Naturgewebe
Verkaufspreis€880,00
Optionen auswählen
Klem Loveseat Holzbein - Gewebter SamtKlem Loveseat Holzbein - Gewebter Samt
Optionen auswählen

Mehr als nur ein Sessel: Loveseat

Eigenschaften von Loveseats

Loveseats sind seit Anfang des 19. Jahrhunderts Teil unseres Lebens. Die Loveseat-Sessel, die wir aus Cafés und Kinos kennen, stehen mittlerweile auch in unserem Zuhause. Mit seiner großen Sitzfläche ist ein Loveseat ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil einer Wohlfühloase.

Loveseats sind kleiner als ein klassisches 2-Sitzer-Sofa. Zwei Personen können bequem nebeneinander sitzen, ohne dass viel Platz zwischen ihnen bleibt. So entsteht ein intimer Sitzbereich. Wie der Name schon sagt, ist der Loveseat das ideale Sofa für Paare. Eine einzelne Person kann es problemlos als großen Entspannungssessel nutzen. Der Loveseat-Sessel eignet sich auch für Lese- und Ruhezonen. Mit den individuell anpassbaren Modellen von Normod können Sie einen Loveseat in der für Sie geeigneten Größe und Optik auswählen und Ihrem Raum einen ganz neuen Look verleihen.

Wie wählt man den richtigen Loveseat?

Wenn Sie einen Loveseat-Sessel auswählen möchten, sollten Sie sich Gedanken darüber machen, wo Sie ihn aufstellen und zu welchem Zweck Sie ihn nutzen wollen. Loveseats sind keine kleinen Sessel, deshalb sollten Sie darauf achten, dass Sie in Ihrem Wohnraum einen geeigneten Platz für einen Loveseat haben. Im Gegensatz zu einem klassischen 2-Sitzer-Sofa ist der Loveseat ein Sofamodell, auf dem zwei Personen bequem sitzen können, aber es gibt nicht viel Platz zwischen ihnen. Wenn Sie also nach einer bequemen Sitzecke suchen, sollten Sie das berücksichtigen.

Mit dem Modularsystem von Normod können Sie Ihren Loveseat jederzeit in unterschiedliche Stilrichtungen verändern, indem Sie neue Module hinzufügen. Mit einer 5-Jahres-Garantie auf das Gestell und den Schwamm können Sie jederzeit neue Module zu Ihrem Sofa hinzufügen und Ihren Loveseat zu verschiedenen Varianten umgestalten. Mit unserem patentierten Schließsystem haben Sie die komplette Kontrolle! Es ist ganz einfach, neue Module zu Ihrem Sofa hinzuzufügen und ein neues Design zu kreieren!

Welche Art von Stoff sollte man für einen Loveseat verwenden?

Auch der Stoff und die Farbe Ihres Loveseat-Sessels sind wichtig. Sie sollten einen Stoff wählen, der zu Ihrem Wohnstil passt und sich gut anfühlt. Wenn die Farbe Ihres Loveseats anders ist als die Ihrer Sofagarnitur, können Sie Ihren Sessel zum absoluten Hingucker im Raum machen. Mit den individuell gestaltbaren Produkten von Normod haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den gewünschten Stoff und die Farbe auszuwählen und ein Design zu kreieren, das zu Ihrem Wohnstil und Ihren Vorstellungen passt. Der skandinavische Stil ist einer der beliebtesten Stile in Wohnräumen, wie wäre es, wenn Sie ihn ausprobieren würden? Bei der Reinigung Ihres Loveseats sollten Sie nicht allzu starke Reinigungsmittel oder Bleichmittel vermeiden. Materialien wie weiße Seife und Feuchttücher sind für die Grundreinigung ausreichend.